What People say……

“Completing the RCIA program through St. Genevieve’s with Thuyanh and Father Greg was amazing!  After my husband and I got married, I searched for a RCIA program but couldn’t find one that was the right fit.  St. Gen’s checked all the boxes - flexible scheduling, personalized lesson structure, thoughtful discussions, and a welcoming parish.  I’m so thankful I found this program and am eager to continue growing in the Catholic faith at St. Gen’s for years to come.”      
~Jenna S., 2019-2020 program ~



  • considering becoming Catholic or know someone who is?
  • an adult needing to receive the Sacrament of Baptism, Communion or Confirmation?
  • If yes to any of these, we invite you to fill out the inquiry form at the bottom of this page and we will be happy to contact you, meet you and welcome you.


Please fill out this form for more information.  Be sure to hit the "submit" button when you are finished!  Someone will be in touch with you soon.


Are You Still Working?

Your time to complete the form is about to expire due to inactivity. Please click "Continue Working" to complete the form and submit, otherwise your changes will be lost.

Your session will expire in 60 seconds.

Your session has expired

Your time to complete the form has expired due to inactivity. Please click the button below or refresh the page with your browser and try again.